Dj Osk presents Mos Def & Talib Kweli in Blendstar

After droppin the critically acclaimed "Rzavoir Dogs" and "Pete's, Rhymes & Life (The Pete Rock Story)", 2007's Rapmullet's "best overseas mixtape dj" Dj Osk returns with a new blends mixtape featuring the underground icons Mos Def & Talib Kweli.

21 tracks, all blends and remixes, also featuring Jay-Z, Common, Kanye West, Q-Tip, Ghostface…

1. Blendstar Intro
2. Blackstar - Bright as the stars (djosk mix)
3. Mos Def - Beef (djosk mix)
4. Talib Kweli & Styles P - The Level (djosk blend)
5. Mos Def - Mathematics (djosk mix)
6. Talib Kweli - More or less (djosk mix)
7. Talib Kweli - Move something (djosk mix)
8. Talib Kweli - Get by (djosk blend)
9. Mos Def, Ghostface Killah & Jay-Z - Ms Booty pt.3 (djosk mix)
10. Mos Def - Travellin man (djosk blend)
11. Mos Def - Next Universe (djosk blend)
12. Mos Def, Black Thought & Common - Hurricane (djosk blend)
13. Talib Kweli & Jean Grae - Say something (djosk blend)
14. Talib Kweli - Back up off me (djosk blend)
15. Mos Def, Q-Tip & Mobb Deep - She wants to move (djosk mix)
16. Mos Def & Tony Touch - Work it out (djosk pole mix)
17. Talib Kweli & Ghostface Killah - Never been in love (djosk mix)
18. Talib Kweli, UGK, Cee-Lo & Royce da 5'9" - Country cousins (djosk politics mix)
19. Mos Def & Mike Zoot - High drama (djosk blend)
20. Talib Kweli & Akrobatik - Put your stamp on it (djosk blend)
21. Talib Kweli, Kanye West & Common - Get em high (djosk blend)




My Best Friend Is My Grind
//DJ Rooftop

No comments: