B.o.B - Who The F*&% Is B.o.B

DOWNLOAD: B.o.B - Who The F*&% Is B.o.B [Mixtape]

01. Intro
02. Im Dat Nigga (Feat. T.I.) (Produced By Fury)
03. Generation Lost
04. There It Is
05. Double Bubble
06. B.o.B Checking In
07. Ill Be In The Sky
08. Service With A Smile
09. Wait Your Turn (Produced by Tru Beatz)
10. POP (Produced by Smurf)
11. Eastside Skit (Feat. Playboy Tre)
12. Eastside Tales
13. Atlanta, GA (Produced By Traxamillion)
14. B.o.B Checking In
15. Fuck You (Feat. Lil Boosie)
16. Lonely People (Produced By B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
17. Use Ur Love (Produced by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
18. Nigger
19. Back Stabbers
20. Starship Soberlite (Produced by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
21. Outro
22. On Top Of The World (Feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
23. All I Know (Produced by Ez El P)
24. Little Rascles (Feat. Willie Joe)


My Best Friend Is My Grind
//DJ Rooftop

No comments: