DJ Rooftop MOTDF Radio show on Playahead pt.1

Download: DJ Rooftop - Murder On The Dance Floor at Playahead Radio pt.1 by clicking here >>>

01. Everything But The Girl - Missing You (Howard Who Remix)
02. Chris de Luca vs Phon.o - Dip Shorty (Unsportmanlike Remix)
03. Sidechains - Real
04. Groove Armada - Pull Up (Crank It Up) Mad Decent B-Live Remix
05. Loco Dice - Pimp Jackson Is Talkin' Now (Dubbel Dutch bootleg)
06. Hostage - The New Gun
07. Howard Who - Changes
08. John Dahlback Feat. Basto - Out There (Dim Chris Remix)
09. Rex The Dog - Bubblicious (Zoo Brazil Remix)
10. Zombie Disco Squad - Eurovision
11. Techjio - Fine Del Mondo
12. Stor - Stockholmsnatt ft. Danjah & Adam Tensta (Howard Who Remix)
13. Christian Fischer - Orange Sky (DJ Dunno's Green Remix)
14. Mat Cant & Scattermish - Hornbo
15. Crookers - What Up Y'all?
16. Britney Spears - Circus (Robin da Hood Remix)
17. MOFO - Flip Flop Pt 2 (Howard Who Remix)
18. MGMT vs Diplo vs Deadmau5 - Time to Cheese (Mindgutter Edit)
19. Disco Wizards - Fuck Up & Do Well
20. Anthony Mills - Silent Communication ft. Adam Tensta (Dee S Remix)
21. Howard Who - Atomik

Please tune in to and leave me a comment.


My Best Friend Is My Grind
//DJ Rooftop


Anonymous said...

Nice selection!

Mat Cant said...

yeh yeh hornbo... thanks heaps!

mat cant

scatterblog music

Anonymous said...

Haha, cool pic!