Joe Budden Padded Room Release Date Oct 28 2008

Check out the promo trailer featuring a snippet of “Blood On The Wall”, a track taken from Padded Room album

Tracklisting and credits for Joe Budden’s Padded Room:

1.) Now I Lay
2.) Touch N Go
3.) If I Gotta Go
4.) Blood On The Wall
5.) Don’t Make Me
6.) In My Sleep
7.) Outcast
8.) I Couldn’t Help It
9.) Do Tell
10.) My Life
11.) Better Me
12.) Just to Be Different
13.) Angel In My Life
14.) Pray For Me

For More Info visit:

No comments: